Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Fauxharmonic Orchestra - Beethoven Symphonies

    Presented by at Holy Name Parish - West Roxbury

    May 20, 2009


    Fauxharmonic Orchestra - Beethoven Symphonies

    The world's first live performance of a Beethoven symphony by a digital orchestra. This first concert in a series presenting all nine Beethoven symphonies also includes a world premiere of two arias by Massachusetts composer Tom Myron. Guests Noralee Walker, viola, and Tynan Davis, mezzo soprano, join conductor Paul Henry Smith on the program. 

    Supported by Bang & Olufsen

    Holy Name Parish - West Roxbury

    1689 Centre St.
    West Roxbury , MA 02132

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:
    $12 suggested donation

    General Day and Time Info:
    8:00 p.m.

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback