Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Concord Orchestra Pops

    Presented by at The Performing Arts Center at 51 Walden

    May 14 - May 16, 2010


    Concord Orchestra Pops

    Reserve your table now for The Concord Orchestra Pops 2010: “Summertime.” Soprano Karyl Ryczek will sing Gershwin’s Summertime. Principal Flutist Susan Jackson will play Arthur Foote’s Night Piece for flute and strings. The orchestra will continue with light classics, including selections from A Midsummer Night’s Dream by Mendelssohn, concluding with an audience sing along and The Stars and Stripes Forever. As always, there will be table seating with refreshments and cash bar.

    The Performing Arts Center at 51 Walden

    51 Walden Street
    Concord, MA 01742

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    adults $25, senior citizens $20, students $10

    General Day and Time Info:

    Friday 8 pm Saturday 8 pm Sunday 2 pm

    Phone: 978-369-4967

    Accessibility Information:

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback