Login with Facebook         Create Account


    All-Brahms Program

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    July 24, 2010


    All-Brahms Program

    Herbert Blomstedt, conductor
    Peter Serkin, piano

    Piano Concerto No. 1

    Symphony No. 2

    Seiji Ozawa has withdrawn from his 2010 Tanglewood appearances, July 24 And 25, due to additional recuperation time needed after recent surgery.

    Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    297 West St.
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $19.00 - $99.00

    Complimentary pedicab service (tricycle for carrying passengers) will be available pre-concert from parking lots to the Main Gate for this performance.

    General Day and Time Info:

    8:30 pm

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback