Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Mendelssohn, Mozart and Tchaikovsky

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    August 6, 2010


    Mendelssohn, Mozart and Tchaikovsky


    Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage

    Piano Concerto No. 14 in E-flat, K.449

    Symphony No. 6, Pathétique

    Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    297 West St.
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $9.00 - $89.00

    General Day and Time Info:

    8:30 pm

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback