Login with Facebook         Create Account



    Presented by at Seully Hall

    September 17, 2010



    Juventas New Music Ensemble features original works performed in collaboration with students of The Boston Conservatory Dance Theater.
    Phivos KOLLIAS: Breath
    Noam FAINGOLD: Tango Variations
    Andres CARRIZO: Por el momento
    Nicolas TZORTZIS: What the Wave Meant
    Brian MARK: String Quartet No. 2
    William ZUCKERMAN: Subcutaneous Salvation
    Peter LANE: Transverse Fractures
    Juraj KOJS: VII

    Please visit www.bostonconservatory.edu/calendar for the most up-to-date performance information.

    Seully Hall

    8 The Fenway
    4th Floor
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $15 General Admission / $10 Senior 60+ / FREE to students with valid ID

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617-912-9222

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback