Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Longy Chamber Orchestra

    Presented by at First Church in Cambridge, Congregational

    November 18, 2010


    Longy Chamber Orchestra

    Julian Pellicano, conductor
    Olga Caceanova, violin
    Sibelius: Concerto for Violin
    Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 “From the New World”

    First Church in Cambridge, Congregational

    11 Garden Street
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Admission free; tickets required

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617.876.0956 x1500

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback