Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Muir String Quartet

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    September 21, 2010


    Muir String Quartet

    The Muir String Quartet, in Residence at Boston University, will perform a concert featuring Franz Joseph Haydn "Quartet in G minor, op. 74, No. 3," Leoš Janá?ek "Quartet No. 1 'Kreutzer Sonata'," and Antonín Dvo?ák "Quartet in C major, op. 61."
    Call 617-353-8790 for details. Admission is free and open to the public.

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback