Login in with Facebook         Create Account

    THEATRE

    "Good," by C.P. Taylor

    Presented by at Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    November 6-November 21, 2010

    Event Rating (0 votes)



    Bookmark



    C.P. Taylor, playwright; Jim Petosa, director. How does it happen to a “good” man? How does it happen to a “good” people? Taylor’s masterwork explores Germany’s descent into Nazism in this cautionary tale with unusual resonance for our time. A production of the Boston Center for American Performance (BCAP), the professional extension of the BU School of Theatre. Good runs November 6-21.


    Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    264 Huntington Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Tickets: $20 general public, $15 BU Alumni, students, senior citizens, and groups. BU community: One free ticket with BU ID at the door, day of performance, subject to availability.


    General Day and Time Info:

    Sat, November 6, 8pm Sun, November 7, 2pm Wed, November 10, 7:30pm Thurs, November 11, 7:30pm Fri, November 12, 8pm Sat, November 13, 8pm Sun, November 14, 2pm Wed, November 17, 7:30pm Thurs, November 18, 10am (student matinee) and 7:30pm Fri, November 19, 8pm Sat, November 20, 8pm Sun, November 21, 2pm



    Accessibility Info: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    More from Boston University College of Fine Arts

    Leonard Nimoy: Secret Selves

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts at Sherman Gallery at Boston University

    March 20-May 9, 2014

    Event Rating (0 votes)

    Don Giovanni

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts

    April 17-April 20, 2014

    Event Rating (2 votes)

    Sarah Ruhl's Passion Play

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts at Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    April 30-May 4, 2014

    Event Rating (0 votes)

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • State & Local Resources

        Massachusetts Vacation


         

      © 2013 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback