Login in with Facebook         Create Account

    THEATRE

    "Good," by C.P. Taylor

    Presented by at Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    November 6 - November 21, 2010


    Bookmark



    C.P. Taylor, playwright; Jim Petosa, director. How does it happen to a “good” man? How does it happen to a “good” people? Taylor’s masterwork explores Germany’s descent into Nazism in this cautionary tale with unusual resonance for our time. A production of the Boston Center for American Performance (BCAP), the professional extension of the BU School of Theatre. Good runs November 6-21.


    Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    264 Huntington Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Tickets: $20 general public, $15 BU Alumni, students, senior citizens, and groups. BU community: One free ticket with BU ID at the door, day of performance, subject to availability.


    General Day and Time Info:

    Sat, November 6, 8pm Sun, November 7, 2pm Wed, November 10, 7:30pm Thurs, November 11, 7:30pm Fri, November 12, 8pm Sat, November 13, 8pm Sun, November 14, 2pm Wed, November 17, 7:30pm Thurs, November 18, 10am (student matinee) and 7:30pm Fri, November 19, 8pm Sat, November 20, 8pm Sun, November 21, 2pm



    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    More from Boston University College of Fine Arts

    2014 Boston Performing and Visual Arts College Fair

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts

    October 8, 2014

    Fall Fringe Festival

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts at Boston University Theatre, Lane-Comley Studio 210

    October 8 - October 26, 2014

    John Steinbeck's OF MICE AND MEN

    Presented by Boston University College of Fine Arts and New Repertory Theatre at Boston University Theatre, Mainstage

    October 23, 2014

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


         

      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback