Login in with Facebook         Create Account


    Dance, Sleep, Bach

    Presented by

    October 2, 2010

    Event Rating (0 votes)


    Dance, Sleep, Bach

    Aaron Larget-Caplan solo guitar concert that will feature four premieres by Kevin Siegfried, Francine Trester, Barnaby Oliver, and Hayg Boyadjian's "Mi Tango" written in homage to the great tango composer Astor Piazzola. Also works by Astor Piazzola, Agustin Barrios, Isaac Albeniz, F.M. Torroba, and J.S. Bach

    Main St.
    Wellfleet, MA 02667

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:

    7:30 pm

    Phone: 508-349-0310

    Accessibility Info:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • State & Local Resources

        Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2013 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback