Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Ariel Quintet

    Presented by at The Center for Arts in Natick

    November 21, 2010


    Ariel Quintet

    The Ariel Quintet, featuring five gifted woodwind musicians, perform works from a variety of periods. Featured will be works by two local composers, the neo-classic and romantic Irving Fine (1914-1962), a Natick resident at the time of his death, and Ed Marcus, a former Boston area composer now head of the Music Department at Hamline University, in St. Paul, Minnesota. The Poulenc Sextet, with pianist Roderick Phipps-Kettlewell, will round out the program.

    The Center for Arts in Natick

    14 Summer Street
    Natick, MA 01760

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Admission: $20 members $18 Students/Seniors $1 discount

    General Day and Time Info:

    3:00 PM

    Phone: 508-647-0097 x.201

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback