Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Fall Concert

    Presented by at First Parish Unitarian Universalist Church, Arlington

    November 7, 2010


    Fall Concert

    W.A. Mozart - Overture to The Magic Flute Piotr Tchaikovsky - Suite No. 4 in G Major, Op. 61 Johannes Brahms - Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73 Walter Pavasaris and James Russell Smith, Conducting

    First Parish Unitarian Universalist Church, Arlington

    630 Massachusetts Avenue
    Arlington, MA 02476

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $15 general, $10 students/seniors.

    General Day and Time Info:

    3:00 pm

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback