Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Mineko Ogata Trio

    Presented by at Ryles Jazz Club

    November 11, 2010


    Mineko Ogata Trio

    Mineko blossoms her talent at Ryles on November 11. Energetic and beautiful piano trio. Musicians are Mineko Ogata pf, Jason Davis Bass, Scott Goulding Drums

    Ryles Jazz Club

    212 Hampshire Street
    Cambridge, MA 02139

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    General Day and Time Info:

    Phone: 617-876-9330

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback