Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Xanthos Ensemble

    Presented by at Boston University Concert Hall

    November 20, 2010


    Xanthos Ensemble

    Xanthos Ensemble's season opener features guest cellist Katherine Kayaian and the world premiere of composer-in-residence Geoffrey Gordon’s Flamingo. Also featured on the program is Schoenberg’s Kammersymphonie No. 1, conducted by Jeffrey Means, Daniel Felsenfeld’s Insomnia Redux; 4am, and Shulamit Ran’s Inscriptions for Solo Violin.

    Boston University Concert Hall

    855 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Tickets are $15 ($10 students and seniors) suggested donation. Free to BU faculty, staff, and students.

    General Day and Time Info:


    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback