Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Aaron Larget-Caplan, Minor Concert of Major Works for Guitar

    Presented by at New School of Music

    January 7, 2011


    Aaron Larget-Caplan, Minor Concert of Major Works for Guitar

    Aaron Larget-Caplan presents a minor concert of major works for classical guitar, including movements from Concerto de Aranjuez by Joaquin Rodrigo with pianist Kai-Ching Chang.

    Program: Prelude Fugue & Allegro by J.S. Bach • Elegie by J.K. Mertz • Quatre Pièces Brèves by Frank Martin • Tracing a wheel on water by Kevin Siegfried • Mov. 1 & 2 from the Concierto de Aranjuez by Joaquin Rodrigo

    Where: New School of Music, 25 Lowell St, Cambridge
    Admission: Free Donation accepted at the door
    Information: 617-492-8105 • Info@CambridgeMusic.org
    www.NewSchoolofMusic.org • www.AaronLC.com

    New School of Music

    25 Lowell Street
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback