Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Piano Masters Series: Jung-Ja Kim

    Presented by at Seully Hall

    April 12, 2011


    Piano Masters Series: Jung-Ja Kim

    Boston Conservatory piano faculty member Jung-Ja Kim enjoys a distinguished reputation as one of Korea?s foremost pianists. She has performed with the New York and Seoul Philharmonics, Baltimore and Czech Symphonies, in Carnegie Hall, and received kudos for her Ravel, Rachmaninoff and Chopin Concertos recordings. Launched by winning the Young Concert Artists Award, her brilliance and insight have earned her great musical distinction. Michael Lewin, artistic director. SCHUBERT: G Major Sonata, D. 894. RACHMANINOFF: Preludes, op.23

    Seully Hall

    8 The Fenway
    4th Floor
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $15 General Admission; $10 Senior (60+); FREE Students

    General Day and Time Info:

    8:00 PM

    Phone: 617-912-9222

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback