Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Faculty Recital Series: Peter Zazofsky and Michele Levin

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    January 26, 2011


    Faculty Recital Series: Peter Zazofsky and Michele Levin

    Peter Zazofsky, violin, and Michele Levin, piano, will perform a free recital featuring Schubert "Sonata in A-minor, op. 137, no. 2," Strauss "Sonata in E-flat major, op. 18," Ysaÿe "Sonata for Solo Violin, op. 27, no. 2, 'Obsession'," Tartini (arr. Kreisler) "Sonata in G-minor, 'Devil’s Trill'," and Wieniawski "Fantasy on Themes from 'Faust' by Gounod."

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: Call 617.353.8790 for details.

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback