Login with Facebook         Create Account


    New England Philharmonic

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    April 30, 2011


    New England Philharmonic

    Andy Vores: g major

    Donald Erb: Concerto for Brass & Orchestra (First Boston Performance)

    Earl Kim: Violin Concerto

    Danielle Maddon, violin

    Gustav Mahler: Adagio & Purgatorio from Symphony No. 10

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $25 general, $5 students

    General Day and Time Info:

    8:00 P.M.

    Phone: (617) 353-8725

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback