Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Faculty Recital Series: Chamber Music Masterworks

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    March 7, 2011


    Faculty Recital Series: Chamber Music Masterworks

    Chamber Music Masterworks: Yuri Mazurkevich, violin; Peter Zazofsky, violin; Michelle LaCourse, viola; Marc Johnson, cello; Carolyn Davis Fryer, double bass.
    Mozart Duo in B-flat, K 424. Kodaly Serenade Op. 12. Dvo?ák Quintet Op. 77, B. 49. Presented by the BU College of Fine Arts.

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback