Login with Facebook         Create Account


    The Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky

    Presented by Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra at Sanders Theatre

    March 4, 2011


    The Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky

    The Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra performs three Russian classics!
    Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1
    performed by Damon Meng, winner of the 2010 James Yannatos Concerto Competition
    Tchaikovsky, Romeo and Juliet Overture
    conducted by Nico Olarte-Hayes, Assistant Conductor
    Stravinsky, Firebird Suite (1919)

    Sanders Theatre

    45 Quincy Street
    Memorial Hall, Harvard University
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Students: $6/8/10

    Adults: $12/14/16

    General Day and Time Info:

    Friday March 4th, 2011 at 8:00-10:00 pm

    Phone: (617) 496-2222


    Sanders Theatre/Memorial Hall is located at 45 Quincy Street, between Cambridge and Kirkland Streets in Cambridge, a 5 minute walk from Harvard Square.

    There is NO PARKING at Memorial Hall.

    For those traveling to Sanders Theatre by car, check the event listing to see which, if any, parking facility is available for the event you wish to attend.

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback