Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Longy Conservatory Orchestra

    Presented by at Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    May 15 - April 11, 2011


    Longy Conservatory Orchestra

    Julian Pellicano, conductor
    Miri Kudo, oboe

    New work by student composer

    Mozart: Oboe Concerto
    Beethoven: Symphony No. 8

    Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    27 Garden Street
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617.876.0956

    Accessibility Information:

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback