Login in with Facebook         Create Account

    THEATRE

    Radio City Christmas Spectacular starring The Rockettes

    Presented by and Citi Performing Arts Center at Citi Wang Theatre

    December 2 - December 28, 2011


    Bookmark


    Radio City Christmas Spectacular starring The Rockettes

    MSG Entertainment announces an all new production of the Radio City Christmas Spectacular, starring the world-famous Radio City Rockettes, as Boston audiences will experience the magic of Christmas like never before. Through this multi-faceted production, the Radio City Rockettes will dance their way through an awe-inspiring journey with brand new scenes, an array of glamorous new costumes, energetic choral singers, dramatic lighting effects...

    MSG Entertainment announces an all new production of the Radio City Christmas Spectacular, starring the world-famous Radio City Rockettes, as Boston audiences will experience the magic of Christmas like never before. Through this multi-faceted production, the Radio City Rockettes will dance their way through an awe-inspiring journey with brand new scenes, an array of glamorous new costumes, energetic choral singers, dramatic lighting effects and a 50 foot LED screen which will enhance breathtaking new imagery. The Christmas Spectacular will run at the Wang Theatre from December 2 – 28, 2011.


    Citi Wang Theatre

    270 Tremont Street
    Boston, MA 02116

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $25.00 to $83.00; A limited number of VIP seats are available for $130.00.


    General Day and Time Info:

    Friday, Dec. 2 – 8 PM
    Saturday, Dec. 3 – 11 AM; 2PM; 5 PM; 8 PM
    Sunday, Dec. 4 – 12 PM; 3 PM; 6 PM
    Wednesday, Dec. 7 – 2 PM
    Thursday, Dec. 8 – 2 PM; 7:30 PM
    Friday, Dec. 9 – 2 PM; 5 PM; 8 PM
    Saturday, Dec. 10 – 11 AM; 2 PM; 5 PM; 8 PM
    Sunday, Dec. 11 – 12 PM; 3 PM; 6 PM
    Tuesday, Dec. 13 – 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Dec. 14 – 2 PM; 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Dec. 15 – 2 PM; 7:30 PM
    Friday, Dec. 16 – 2PM; 5 PM
    Saturday, Dec. 17 – 11 AM; 2 PM; 5 PM; 8 PM
    Sunday, Dec. 18 – 12 PM; 3 PM; 6 PM
    Tuesday, Dec. 20 – 2 PM; 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, Dec. 21 – 2 PM; 7:30 PM
    Thursday, Dec. 22 – 5 PM; 8 PM
    Friday, Dec. 23 – 2 PM; 5 PM; 8 PM
    Monday, Dec. 26 – 2 PM; 5 PM
    Tuesday, Dec. 27 – 2 PM; 5 PM
    Wednesday, Dec. 28 – 2 PM; 5 PM


    phone: 866-348-9738


    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


         

      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback