Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Longy Conservatory Orchestra

    Presented by at Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    September 30, 2011


    Longy Conservatory Orchestra

    Led by maestro Julian Pellicano, the Longy Conservatory Orchestra performs Beethoven’s Symphony No. 2 and two Mozart works: his Symphony No. 31, “Paris” and his Concerto for Oboe, featuring Miri Kudo, the winner of the 2011 Longy Concerto Competition

    Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    27 Garden Street
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617-876-0956

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback