Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Boston University Symphony Orchestra

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    September 29, 2011


    Boston University Symphony Orchestra

    David Hoose and Sangwook Cho, conductors. Haydn's Symphony No. 100 in G, "Military," Martinu's Memorial to Lidice, and Stravinsky's Symphony in Three Movements. Free and open to the public. Call 617.353.8724 for details. Presented by the Boston University College of Fine Arts.

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617.353.8724

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback