Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Britten, Prokofiev, and Sibelius

    Presented by at Symphony Hall

    October 6 - October 11, 2011


    Britten, Prokofiev, and Sibelius

    BRITTEN - Four Sea Interludes, from Peter Grimes
    PROKOFIEV - Piano Concerto No. 3
    SIBELIUS - Symphony No. 2

    Sean Newhouse, conductor
    Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano

    Symphony Hall

    301 Massachusetts Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $30.00 - $105.00

    General Day and Time Info:

    10/6 @ 8:00pm

    10/7 @ 1:30pm

    10/11 @ 8:00pm

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback