Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Boston University Wind Ensemble

    Presented by at Tsai Performance Center

    November 17, 2011


    Boston University Wind Ensemble

    David Martins, conductor. Gordon Jacob (transcription), William Byrd Suite; Michael Gandolfi, Cosmic Garden Diptych; Steven Reineke, Symphony No. 1, “New Day Rising”; Jim Colonna, Seven. Free and open to the public. Call 617-353-8724 for details. Presented by the Boston University College of Fine Arts.

    Tsai Performance Center

    Boston University, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617-353-8724

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback