Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Brookline Symphony Orchestra Fall Concert

    Presented by at All Saints Parish, Brookline

    November 6, 2011


    Brookline Symphony Orchestra Fall Concert

    Join us for our first concert of the season conducted by Adam Boyles. Concert Program: Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzon V a 7 ; Ralph Vaughan Williams: The Wasps, Aristophanic suite; Igor Stravinsky: Suite No. 1 for chamber orchestra; Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 104.

    All Saints Parish, Brookline

    1773 Beacon Street
    Brookline, MA 02445

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $10 general admission, $5 for students and seniors.

    General Day and Time Info:


    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback