Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Mahler 1 - MIT Symphony Orchestra

    Presented by at MIT's Kresge Auditorium

    December 10, 2011


    Mahler 1 - MIT Symphony Orchestra

    Mozart, Piano concerto in Eb major, K. 482 with Senior Lecturer David Deveau, soloist; Mahler, Symphony #1

    MIT's Kresge Auditorium

    48 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA 02139

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $5 at the door

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 617-253-2826

    Accessibility Information:

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback