Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Boston One-Minute Play Festival

    Presented by at Boston Playwrights' Theatre

    January 7 - January 9, 2012


    Boston One-Minute Play Festival

    Playwrights' Theatre in collaboration with The One-Minute Play Festival present the very first Boston One-Minute Play Festival. Featuring more than 70 brand new one-minute plays written specifically for this festival. Playwrights include:

    Rosanna Yamagiwa Alfaro, Michael Bradford, Barbara Blumenthal-Ehrlich, Elisabeth Burdick, Joe Byers, William Donnelly, Christine Evans, Will Fancher, Stephen Faria, Peter M. Floyd, Patrick Gabridge, Deirdre Girard, Kristen Greenidge, Michael Hammond, Anna Renee Hansen, Gregory Hischak, Israel Horovitz, Heather Houston, Colleen Hughes, Dan Hunter, Emily Kaye Lazzaro, Christopher Lockheardt, K. Alexa Mavromatis, Matt Mayerchak, Walt McGough, James McLindon, Mwalim, Natalia Naman, Jack Neary, Ronan Noone, Rick Park, March Schrader, John Shea, Donna Sorbello, John Zakrosky Jr., and more.

    Directed by Steven Bogart, Ben Evett, Megan Gleeson, Jason Jones King, M. Bevin O'Gara & Summer L. Williams.

    Boston Playwrights' Theatre

    949 Commonwealth Ave
    Boston, MA 02215

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 866.811.4111

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback