Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Copland, Tomasi, Strauss, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky

    Presented by at Symphony Hall

    January 19 - January 24, 2012


    Copland, Tomasi, Strauss, Tchaikovsky and Stravinsky

    COPLAND - Fanfare for the Common Man
    TOMASI - "Procession du Vendredi-saint" ("Good Friday Procession") from Fanfares liturgiques, for brass and percussion
    STRAUSS - Serenade in E-flat, Op. 7, for winds
    TCHAIKOVSKY - Serenade in C for Strings, Op. 48
    STRAVINSKY - The Rite of Spring

    Symphony Hall

    301 Massachusetts Avenue
    Boston, MA 02115

    Full map and directions

    General Day and Time Info:

    January 19, 2012 8:00PM
    January 20, 2012 1:30PM
    January 21, 2012 8:00PM
    January 24, 2012 8:00PM

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback