Login with Facebook         Create Account



    Presented by at Community Music Center of Boston

    January 26, 2012



    This concert features drawings by Tessa Day and music by Georges Aperghis, R. Murray Schafer, and world premieres by Mark Berger and Lior Navok, with performances by soprano Jennifer Ashe, harpist Ina Zdorovetchi, violist Mark Berger, pianist Sarah Bob and percussionist Aaron Trant.

    Recitations for soprano by Georges Aperghis

    The Crown of Ariadne by R. Murray Schafer
    Suite for harp, percussion & tape

    Kaleidescope for viola, piano and percussion by Mark Berger
    (world premiere of its entirety)

    Frozen Junctions for viola, piano and percussion by Mark Berger

    Community Music Center of Boston

    34 Warren Avenue
    Boston, MA 02116

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Tickets for each concert are $20 general admission and $15 for students, seniors and children. Tickets may be purchased at the door.

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: (617) 482-7494

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback