Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    July 16, 2012


    Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra

    BRAHMS - Tragic Overture,Op.81
    SCHUBERT - Symphony in B minor, D.759, Unfinished
    STRAUSS - Also sprach Zarathustra, Op. 30

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $11.00 - $53.00

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback