Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Bernstein and Tchaikovsky

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    July 20, 2012


    Bernstein and Tchaikovsky

    BERNSTEIN - Serenade (after Plato’s Symposium) for violin and orchestra
    TCHAIKOVSKY - Symphony No. 6, Pathétique

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $9.00 - $92.00

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback