Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Boston Symphony Chamber Players

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    August 22, 2012


    Boston Symphony Chamber Players

    FOSS - For Aaron
    J.S. BACH - Cantata No. 209, Non sa che sia dolore
    HINDEMITH - Kleine Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 2, for wind quintet
    BRUCH - Kol nidrei, Op. 47, for double bass and piano
    MOZART - Divertimento in E-flat, K.289

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $18.00 - $53.00

    General Day and Time Info:


    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback