Create Account



    Presented by at Community Music Center of Boston

    November 15, 2012



    This combination of visual art and music features photographer Emma Snow, a world premiere suite by Curtis K. Hughes, and music by Donald Crockett and Aaron Trant, with performances by Jennifer Ashe, soprano and Aliana de la Guardia, soprano; Gabriela Diaz, violin; David Russell, cello; Nate Wooley, trumpet; Scot Fitsimmons, bass; and Sarah Bob, piano.

    Community Music Center of Boston

    34 Warren Avenue
    Boston, MA 02116

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $20 general admission and $15 for students, seniors and children

    Phone: (617) 482-7494

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback