Create Account


    New Bedford Symphony Orchestra

    Presented by

    October 28, 2012


    New Bedford Symphony Orchestra

    Wickenden Chapel, Tabor Academy, 86 Spring Street, Marion, MA

    “A Concert of Concertos”
    Jonah Ellsworth, Cello
    Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D, BWV 1050
    Boccherini: Cello Concerto No. 9 in B-flat
    Corelli: Concerto grosso in D, Op. 6, No. 4
    Stravinsky: Pulcinella Suite

    Tickets available through the Zeiterion Box Office at 508-994-2900


    Wickenden Chapel, Tabor Academy

    Spring Street
    Marion, MA 02738

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $40, Students always $10

    Phone: 508-994-2900

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback