Login in with Facebook         Create Account


    MIT Symphony Orchestra

    Presented by at MIT's Kresge Auditorium

    December 8, 2012

    Event Rating (0 votes)


    MIT Symphony Orchestra

     MIT Symphony Orchestra. Adam Boyles, Music Director. Debussy, Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun; Peter Child, Down-Adown-Derry with Ellen Harris and Michael Ouellette, narrators; Tchaikovsky, Nutcracker (excerpts). 8pm, Kresge Auditorium. Admission: Free in advance; $5 at the door. Advance Tickets at http://mitso12-8-12.eventbrite.com.

    MIT's Kresge Auditorium

    48 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA 02139

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Free in advance/$5 at the door

    Phone: 617.253.2826

    Accessibility Info:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • State & Local Resources

        Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2013 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback