Create Account


    Boston Baroque: Trios Plus

    Presented by at Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    February 3, 2013


    Boston Baroque: Trios Plus

    In the third concert of our inaugural New Directions Chamber Series, Boston Baroque presents virtuosic trio sonatas spanning three centuries. The program features trio sonatas by Arcangelo Corelli and Dario Castello, Elliott Carter's Sonata for flute, oboe, cello and harpsichord (1952) and François Couperin's L'Apothéose de Lully (1725).

    Christina Day Martinson and Sarah Darling, violins
    Sarah Brady, flute
    Jennifer Slowik, oboe
    Joshua Gordon, violoncello
    Sarah Freiberg, violoncello
    Martin Pearlman, director and harpsichord

    Edward M. Pickman Concert Hall

    27 Garden Street
    Cambridge, MA 02138

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    Phone: 617.987.8600 x113

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback