Create Account


    Copland, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, and Haydn

    Presented by

    March 2, 2013


    Copland, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, and Haydn

    Jin Park, conductor
    Marina Krickler, horn

    Copland: Appalachian Spring, Suite for 13 Instruments
    Mozart: Horn Concerto No. 4 in Eb, K. 495
    Tchaikovsky: Elegy for String Orchestra
    Haydn: Symphony No. 83, “La Poule"

    The Korean Church of Boston

    32 Harvard St.
    Brookline, MA 02445

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Tickets are available at the venue.

    General admission - $10

    Seniors, and children under 12 - FREE

    Phone: 000-000-0000

    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback