Create Account


    Lebensraum by Israel Horovitz

    Presented by Hub Theatre Company of Boston

    March 29 - April 14, 2013


    Lebensraum by Israel Horovitz

    Join us for the Hub Theatre Company's premiere production! In this fascinating “what-if” story, the German government extends an unprecedented gesture of good will to the Jewish people, resulting in unintended political, social, economic and personal consequences on both sides. This complex and creative drama requires us to contemplate our moral code, forces us to confront complicated ethical dilemmas, and inspires us to forgive but never forget. A trio of actors – Jaime Carrillo, Lauren Elias and Kevin Paquette – will create over forty characters with the aid of costume, puppetry and mask work. The Hub’s co-founder and Artistic Director, Boston-based actor John Geoffrion, will direct. All tickets are Pay-What-You-Can!

    First Church in Boston

    66 Marlborough Street
    Boston, MA 02116

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:


    General Day and Time Info:

    Friday, March 29, 8pm

    Saturday, March 30, 8pm

    Sunday, March 31, 7pm

    Thursday, April 4, 7:30pm

    Friday April 5, 8pm

    Saturday, April 6, 8pm

    Sunday, April 7, 4pm

    Friday, April 12, 8pm

    Saturday, April 13, 8pm

    Sunday, April 14, 4pm

    Phone: 203-530-2343

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback