Create Account


    Bring The Noise! New Music Series

    Presented by

    March 17, 2013


    Bring The Noise! New Music Series

    The new music series, Bring The Noise!, was created to showcase some of the best works by living composers performed by some of the area’s top musicians. We’ve invited composers from all walks of life and from all over the world to submit to our call, and we are excited to present them to you!


    Cycles for violin and cello, Travis Alford

    Stompbox Reflection for String Quartet, Andrew Sigler

    In shadows, in silence for Chamber Ensemble, Gregg Wramage

    Concertante No.4 in F Minor for Octet, Hansani Archibald

    Bentley University: Koumantzelis Auditorium

    175 Forest Street
    Waltham, MA 02452

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    FREE/ $10 donation suggested

    General Day and Time Info:

    doors open at 2:30

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback