Create Account


    J.S. Bach: The Six Sonatas for Violin and Harpsichord

    Presented by

    June 22, 2013


    J.S. Bach: The Six Sonatas for Violin and Harpsichord

     The second concert will be devoted to music of Johann Sebastian Bach for harpsichord and violin, and will feature all six sonatas for violin and harpsichord. It will be performed on June 22. Violinist Daniel Stepner and keyboardist Peter Sykes will perform.

    The Daniel Arts Center

    84 Alford Road
    Great Barrington, MA 01230

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    Single tickets at $35 each/$30 for seniors; tickets purchased at the door $40/$35.

    General Day and Time Info:

    A pre-concert lecture by Daniel Stepner will be featured one hour before all concerts, and audience members are invited to “Meet the Artists” post-concert. Audience members are invited to a wine and cheese reception following all concerts at the Daniel Arts Center.

    Phone: 800-875-7156

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback