Login in with Facebook         Create Account


    Brookline Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

    Presented by at All Saints Parish, Brookline

    May 12, 2013

    Event Rating (0 votes)


    Brookline Symphony Orchestra Spring Concert

    Hector Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Merrick Nelson, viola
    Domenico Cimarosa: Overture to Il matrimonio segreto
    Alexander Mackenzie: Benedictus
    Johannes Brahms: Academic Festival Overture


    All Saints Parish, Brookline

    1773 Beacon Street
    Brookline, MA 02445

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $10 general admission, $5 for students and seniors.
    No online sale, tickets available at the door the night of the performance.

    Phone: 6172772469

    Accessibility Info:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • State & Local Resources

        Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2013 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback