Create Account


    Opening Night at Tanglewood: All-Tchaikovsky Program

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    July 5, 2013


    Opening Night at Tanglewood: All-Tchaikovsky Program

    Celebrate the beginning of a new season at the Opening Night at Tanglewood Gala!

    Boston Symphony Orchestra presents Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor and Joshua Bell, violin.
    Violin Concerto
    Symphony No. 5


    Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    297 West St.
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $20.00 - $105.00

    General Day and Time Info:

    Prelude Concert at 6 PM in Ozawa Hall

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  | 

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback