Create Account


    Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    July 8, 2013


    Tanglewood Music Center Orchestra

    The Phyllis and Lee Coffey Memorial Concert

    Tanglewood Mucic Center Orchestra

    Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor

    Tanglewood Music Center Conducting Fellows

    KODALY Dances of Galanta

    HARBISON Closer to My Own Life

    6 PM TMC Piano Prelude at Ozawa Hall

    BEETHOVEN Symphony No. 5

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $9.00 - $53.00

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  | 

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback