Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Stravinsky, Haydn and Beethoven

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    July 14, 2013


    Stravinsky, Haydn and Beethoven

    Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos, conductor

    Lynn Harrell, cello

    STRAVINSKY - Suite from Pulcinella
    HAYDN - Cello Concerto No. 1 in C
    BEETHOVEN - Symphony No. 8

    Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    297 West St.
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $19.00 - $92.00

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback