Login in with Facebook         Create Account


    Wagner, Liszt and Brahms

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    July 19, 2013

    Event Rating (0 votes)


    Wagner, Liszt and Brahms

    Boston Symphony Orchestra

    Vladimir Jurowski, conductor

    Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

    WAGNER - Prelude to Die Meistersinger
    LISZT - Totentanz, for piano and orchestra
    BRAHMS - Symphony No. 1

    6PM Prelude Concert

    Members of the Boston Symphony Orchestra

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    General Day and Time Info:

    6 PM Prelude Concert in Ozawa Hall

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Info:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    More from Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO)

    Mussorgsky, Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky

    Presented by Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) at Symphony Hall

    April 22-April 24, 2014

    Event Rating (2 votes)

    Glinka, Rachmaninoff and Berlioz

    Presented by Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) at Symphony Hall

    April 25-April 26, 2014

    Event Rating (2 votes)

    ArtWeek Boston: Learn to Conduct with Keith Lockhart

    Presented by Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) and Citi Performing Arts Center at Symphony Hall

    April 29, 2014

    Event Rating (0 votes)

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • State & Local Resources

        Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2013 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback