Login with Facebook         Create Account


    Garrick Olsen

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    July 25, 2013


    Garrick Olsen

    The Cynthia and Oliver Curme Concert

    Garrick Ohlsson, piano

    BEETHOVEN - Piano Sonata No. 15 in D, Op. 28, Pastoral
    SCHUBERT - Fantasy in C, D.760, Wanderer
    GRIFFES - The Night Winds, Barcarolle, and The White Peacock
    CHOPIN - Fantaisie in F minor, Op. 49
    CHOPIN - Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, Op. 31

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $18.00 - $53.00

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Facebook Comments

    Member Reviews

    There are currently no reviews/comments for this event. Be the first to add a review/comment , and let folks know what you think!

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback