Create Account


    DvoRák and Prokofiev

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    July 28, 2013


    DvoRák and Prokofiev

    The Cynthia and Oliver Curme Concert

    Boston Symphony Orchestra

    Christoph Eschenbach, conductor and Garrick Ohlsson, piano.

    DVORÁK - Carnival Overture

    PROKOFIEV - Piano Concerto No. 3

    DVORÁK - Symphony No. 9, From the New World

    Tanglewood: Koussevitzky Music Shed

    297 West St.
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $19.00 - $92.00

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  | 

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback