Create Account


    Boston Symphony Chamber Players

    Presented by at Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    August 20, 2013


    Boston Symphony Chamber Players

    Boston Symphony CHamber Players

    Marcelo Lehninger, conductor

    Menahem Pressler, piano

    CARTER Wind Quintet (1948)

    CARTER Figment III for double bass (2007)

    COPLAND Appalation Spring (original chamber version)

    KURTÁG - Impromptu al Ongarese… to Menahem Pressler

    MOZART Piano Quartet in E-flat, K .493

    Tanglewood: Seiji Ozawa Hall

    297 West Street
    Lenox, MA 01240

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $18.00 - $53.00

    Phone: 888-266-1200

    Accessibility Information:

    Official Website

    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  Twitter  | 

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


      © 2015 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback