Login with Facebook         Create Account

    THEATRE

    Red

    Presented by at Emerson Umbrella Center for the Arts

    September 27 - October 12, 2013


    Bookmark


    Red

    Winner of six 2010 Tony Awards including Best Play, Red took Broadway by storm with its provocative portrait of Mark Rothko. Having just landed the biggest commission in modern art history, Rothko begins the project, aided by his assistant, who questions his mentor's vision and commercial motives. Red is a startling snapshot of a brilliant artist at the height of his fame. Playing at Emerson Umbrella September 27-October 12. Tickets available at www.emersonumbrella.org or 987.371.0820


    Emerson Umbrella Center for the Arts

    40 Stow St
    Concord, MA 01742

    Full map and directions

    Admission Info:

    $25


    General Day and Time Info:

    Friday, September 27 - 8:00 PM Saturday, September 28 - 8:00 PM Sunday, September 29 - 3:00 PM Thursday, October 3 - 8:00 PM Friday, October 4 - 8:00 PM Saturday, October 5 - 8:00 PM Sunday, October 6 - 3:00 PM Thursday, October 10 - 8:00 PM Friday, October 11 - 8:00 PM Saturday, October 12 - 8:00 PM


    Phone: 978-371-0820


    Accessibility Information: Currently, no accessibility information is available for this event.

    Official Website



    Connect with this Organization:
    Facebook  |  DONATE

    Facebook Comments

      • Massachusetts Vacation


         

      © 2014 - ArtsBoston - All Rights Reserved.

      Contact Us | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Site Feedback